Calendar 2020/2021

School Calendar 2020 – 2021

School Calendar 2020

Christmas Term
Back to school Monday 31st August at  8.35 am
Mid Term School Closed: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October (Inclusive)
Christmas School Closes: Tuesday 22nd December – 12.30 pm
Easter Term
Back to School School re-opens: Wednesday 6th January
Mid- term School Closed: Thursday 18th February – Friday 19th February (Inclusive)
Bank Holiday

St Patrick’s Day

School Closed: Wednesday 17th March
Easter Holidays School Closes: Friday 26th March at 12.30 pm
Summer Term
Back to School School re-opens: Monday 12th April
May Bank Holiday School Closed: Monday 3rd May
June Bank Holiday School Closed: Friday 4th June

School Closed: Monday 7th June

School Closed: Tuesday 8th June

End of term School closes 25th June at 12.30 pm